• Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04
  • Image 05
  • Image 06
  • Image 07
  • Image 08
  • Image 09
  • Image 10
  • Image 11
  • Image 12
  • Image 13
  • Image 14
  • Image 15
  • Image 16
  • Image 17
  • Image 18
  • Image 19
  • Image 20
  • Image 21


Jun 23 | Posted by: Absolute Publicity | Tags: Sammy Kershaw

Kershaw to be Spotlighted on this Weekend's Edition of Lawrence's National Radio Show

Nashville, Tenn. (June 23, 2016) - Two longtime friends will reunite on the upcoming edition of Honky Tonkin' With Tracy Lawrence. This weekend, Lawrence welcomes Grammy-nominated country music star Sammy Kershaw as a special guest on his national radio show.

The two country hitmakers will discuss the history of their 25 years in the music business and chat up Kershaw's first-ever Blues CD, The Blues Got Me. The new album is available now at Amazon.com and iTunes.

The Blues Got Me Track Listing:

1. The Blues Got Me

2. That Train

3. Ain't My Cross To Bear

4. Where'd The Money Go

5. Big Legged Woman

6. I'm Gone

7. No Money Down

8. I'm Your Huckleberry

9. I'm Going Crazy

10. Hot Night in Kaplan

11. No Money Blues

***Honky Tonkin' With Tracy Lawrence airs every weekend in select markets. 

About Sammy Kershaw

Sammy Kershaw is a Grammy-nominated country music artist whose history includes six Gold and five Platinum albums that have collectively sold millions of records throughout the world. Kershaw's hit songs include "Cadillac Style," "Queen Of My Double Wide Trailer," "She Don't Know She's Beautiful," "I Can't Reach Her Anymore," "National Working Woman's Holiday" and "Love Of My Life." For additional information on Sammy Kershaw, visit www.sammykershaw.com or his official Facebook Page.

***Review copies available upon request / Sammy Kershaw available for interviews

# # #

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Syndicate contentSubscribe to the blog RSS feed