Raye to Perform Live Tonight on the Stage of the Historic Grand Ole Opry

Nashville, Tenn (May 15, 2018) — Country music hitmaker Collin Raye drops his new legacy album today, May 15. The compilation, Collin Raye — 25 Years, 25 Hits, celebrates his silver anniversary as a recording artist. The album is available for purchase now at collinraye.com.

The 10x “Male Vocalist of the Year” nominee (5 ACM, 5 CMA) didn’t just release a greatest hits album, the multi-platinum selling artist recut all 25 of his biggest songs + 3 bonus tracks. With producer Kelly Schoenfeld (Kenny Chesney, Garth Brooks), Raye refurbished his iconic tunes, including all 16 No. 1s, so that they are not only recognizable to his fans, but they are altogether fresh new versions of his wildly popular songs.

To celebrate, Raye will perform on the Grand Ole Opry tonight and will sign albums in-store at 9:15 p.m./CT, following his appearances on 650AM WSM Nashville Today from 4:00-6:00 p.m./CT, the Opry’s Facebook Live Series “My First Number One” at 6:30 p.m./CT, and his Opry performance at 8:15 p.m./CT.

This past April, Raye was invited by the Academy of Country Music to sing at the Route 91 Memorial Event in Las Vegas to remember those affected by the October 2017 tragedy. Now, the Arkansas native is busy promoting his passion project, as seen on Billboard, The Boot, Digital Journal, All Access, Music Row, Pop Culture, The Country Note, Broadway World, Sunday’s Kind of Country (syndicated radio) and KSNV/CBS Las Vegas.

Not slowing down anytime soon, upcoming media appearances include Hallmark’s Home & Family, SiriusXM, Country Gold with Terri Clark (syndicated by Cumulus), Honky Tonkin’ with Tracy Lawrence (syndicated radio), Ty, Kelly & Chuck (NASH/Cumulus), Huckabee (TBN), The Tennessean, Heartland TV, The Country Network, Get Real w/ Caroline Hobby Podcast, Racing Country (syndicated radio), the Dana Williams Show (syndicated radio), Rock & Review (Fox 17 / WZTV-TV) and more.

For more on Raye’s new album, check out Pop Culture’s exclusive interview here: http://popculture.com/country-music/2018/05/14/collin-raye-masterpiece-n…

Collin Raye — 25 Years, 25 Hits Track Listing:

1. I Can Still Feel You

2. On The Verge

3. Little Rock

4. My Kinda Girl

5. In This Life

6. All I Can Be (Is A Sweet Memory)

7. Every Second

8. Little Red Rodeo

9. Not That Different

10. I Think About You

11. If I Were You

12. That’s My Story

13. I Want You Bad (And That Ain’t Good)

14. Somebody Else’s Moon

15. That Was A River

16. What The Heart Wants

17. One Boy, One Girl

18. Someone You Used To Know

19. Couldn’t Last A Moment

20. A Man Of My Word

21. Anyone Else

22. The Gift

23. What If Jesus Comes Back Like That

24. Love Remains

25. Love, Me

26. Undefeated (Bonus track)

27. She’s With Me (Bonus track)

28. Shall We Gather At The River (Bonus track)

About Collin Raye

Contemporary country star Collin Raye burned up the sales charts in the 90’s, thanks to a blend of country-rock tunes and socially conscious material. Nothing if not passionate, Raye’s soulful delivery set the country standards with searing ballads as “Love, Me,” “In This Life,” “Not That Different” and “If I Were You,” while also blazing through the other side of the spectrum with vivid rockers like “My Kind of Girl,” “That’s My Story,” “I Can Still Feel You” and “I Want You Bad.” With 24 Top 10 records, 16 No. 1 hits, and a 10-time Male Vocalist of the Year nominee, Raye remains one of the great voices of our time. For more information about Collin Raye, visit collinraye.com. Photo courtesy of Collin Raye / (Click for high res)

***Suggested Tweet*** 

New @CollinRaye legacy album, 25 Years, 25 Hits, available today!

# # #